Customer reviews


Please tell us your opinion regarding the travel experience with RomaniaTransfers.eu


9  |  Private transfer from Focsani to Bucharest airport (March 2017)
"I just wanted to let you know how satisfied I am with your service.

My girlfriend was picked up on time and the car was of a very high quality. The driver was very polite and the journey was smooth.

Thank you very much for such a good quality service. We will certainly use your company again in the future."

Neil B.


10  |  Private transfer from Bucharest airport to Sinaia (December 2016)

"Professional drive careful. Good service!"

Marius A.


10  |  Private transfer from Cluj airport to Cluj-Napoca city center (December 2016)
"The service of driver very good, professional and helpfull. Top service!"

Calin P.


10  |  Private transfer from Hotel Unirea Iasi to Iasi airport (November 2016)

"Wonderful service. The best service ever."

Alla B.


9  |  Private transfer from Iasi airport to Hotel Moldova Iasi (November 2016)

"Professional service, punctual and the driver could speak English. Very helpful person. I was really satisfied."

Anna B.


9.7  |  Private transfer from Iasi airport to Hotel Unirea Iasi (November 2016)
"Nothing bad....perfect driver...good car..in time and above all serious and honest..I have forgot ipad in the car and the day after they promptly told this to my hotel that called me...wonderful!"

Antonella V.


10  |  Private transfer from Iasi airport to Chisinau, Moldova (September 2016)

"Thank you for your good services."

Ludmila H.


9.7  |  Shared shuttle from Iasi airport to Iasi city center and return (August/September 2016)
"It's an high level service, I am very satisfy with you."

Oleg R.


10  |  Shared shuttle from Iasi airport to Iasi city center (July 2016)
"Excellent service and polite friendly and professional driver."

Jennifer G.


9.7  |  Shared shuttle from Iasi airport to Iasi city center (May 2016)
"It was really the best what could happen. My plane was 30 minutes too early. As I agreed 20.30 for leaving, I was expecting to wait about 45 minutes, but when I came out of the airport the driver was already waiting. A real dream.

Additional points which clearly exceeded: driver was talking perfect English, very comfortable car, save driving not like taxi drivers."

Urs K.


10  |  Shared shuttle from Iasi airport to Iasi city center and return (April 2016)
"Really great value service."

Luca F.


"Thank you very much for your impeccable services!"

British Embassy Bucharest


"Thank you for your good services during our delegation's visit to Iasi. Our Ambassador was very pleased and I wanted to share this opinion with you. We assure you that we will continue to appeal to your services during other trips to Iasi."

Royal Norwegian Embassy Bucharest